Andrew Rose Gregory

The Color Red and other Songs about the Power of Love

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00

an album by Andrew Rose Gregory

Track List:

  1. As Long as I Can Keep You, Dear
  2. The Color Red
  3. Debbie Dances
  4. Song for Katie
  5. West Coast TIme
  6. Vicker Switch
  7. Please Stay
  8. Anything at All
  9. It's a Wonder