The Gregory Brothers

Songify the Election 2016 - Digital Download

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00

Track List:

  1. Call Sean Hannity (feat. Blondie)
  2. If Donald Trump Had Said All the Things That You've Said He Said
  3. Who's Gonna Work it Out (ft Joseph Gordon-Levitt)
  4. Bad Hombres, Nasty Women (ft. "Weird Al" Yankovic)
  5. We Need Brain
  6. The Greatest
  7. Feel the Bern
  8. Trump Goes Hard
  9. What's Going On? (Leave Tom Brady Alone)
  10. Me & Bernie, Bernie & Me